Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT301 Can OBDII EOBD Code Reader

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT301 Can OBDII EOBD Code Reader

Latest price:US$59.99
US$64.99
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT301 obd2 code scanner can read and erase codes which can also retrieve a wealth of information from the Engine Control Unit (ECU).
This obd2 scanner resolve most reasons which caused engine light on, and tell you what's wrong with your car engine, and if it is necessary to be sent to workshop.  Foxwell NT301 car diagnostic scan tool would save you much time and money. 

Write a review

by Mr.Klaasjaap on May 20, 2019
Does it read and clear codes for Kia Sportage 2.0 ?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Günter Rochelmeyer on Oct 7, 2018
Gibt es ein Deutsches Manuel?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 7, 2018
sorry, only Enligsh Manual
by Mr.jose alfredo hernandez on Mar 25, 2018
need some dirctions of how to do udates on my foxwell nt301 with windows 8.1
by Mr.Grzegorz Obrycki on Jan 27, 2018
Hi.I bought this device, but unfortunately I can not find it on the Polish language menu. Please help. Thank you.
by Mr.ROSSINI MACHADO on Dec 13, 2017
Does this equipment work on cars made in Brazil?
by SILMARA FICKERT on Nov 3, 2017
The NT301 also do Airbag and ABS diagnotisc and reset painel error?
by Mr.Mika Saarilehto on Mar 9, 2017
Nice and quick, so far so good. Works as described .
by Mr.Mika Saarilehto on Mar 9, 2017
Does this support jeep cheroke xj 4.0l engine years 2000?
Replied by Bella on Mar 9, 2017
 
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

Yes, it will, but it might can not read the O2 sensor.
 

if any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Rony Delasse on Mar 9, 2017
Does it read live the oxygen sensors values on a Aveo 2011?
by Mr.Frank Rehberg on Mar 9, 2017
Does this work on 2016 models
by Mr.francisco on Mar 6, 2017
hola necesito los driver para windows 10 para foxwell nt301
by Mr.taimoor on Dec 26, 2016
NT301 reset Service Interval (spanner symbol) For 2010 Audi A3 SE TECHNIK MPI S-A (5-door petrol Automatic)--- test failed
by Mr.apandar on Dec 5, 2016
hi, foxwell nt301 can do Maserati Grantrismo 4.2 2009 petrol?
Replied by Angela on Dec 5, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, it can do. Foxwell NT301 can do all 1996 and newer  OBDII/EOBD compliant cars, light-duty trucks, SUVs, minivans and hybrid sold worldwide.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.erico on Nov 17, 2016
sorry but i need one driver stm32 virtual driver cant find no where
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, we do not have such driver, you mean NT301 Software?

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.osmar on Oct 27, 2016
gostari de imformaçao sobre os scaner linha diesel
Replied by Amy on Oct 27, 2016
Olá amigo
Para este scanner NT301,
Compatível com os carros a diesel de 2004 *
EOBD / cabo OBDII com conector de 16 pinos (para tomada de 16 pinos em todos os * 2001+ veículos a gasolina e 2004+ carros a diesel)
Quaisquer outras questões, por favor me diga.
 
Cumprimentos
Amy
by Mr.samon on Aug 8, 2016
hi, nt301 can read code for my car? mercedesc220 diesel 2009 and a bmw 3 series diesel 2013
Replied by Angela on Aug 8, 2016
Hi dear friend

Please check if your car is obd2 protocol or not, NT301 can do all obd2 protocol cars.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.ahmet on Jul 22, 2016
hi, nt301 is able to read DTC code for Jaguar X- Type 2.2d ( 2008 )?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, NT301 can do this car with OBDII protocol.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.keith major on Jul 22, 2016
hi, nt301 can not read dtc code for these cars, can you tell help me?
chewrolet Captiva 2007 diesel
mercedes 1999 petrol
Peugeot 206 2000 petrol
thanks
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me your car VIN? we check it for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.store on Jul 22, 2016
hi, can you tell me if NT301 can support my car MG ZR 1.4 2003?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

NT301 Can do your car if your car is OBD2 Protocol.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.seven on Jul 22, 2016
hi, foxwell nt301 can do Volvo XC90 2007?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

If your car is OBD2 protocle, then NT310 can do it.

Best regards

Angela
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.