Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 39 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 3%
HOT!
【US/UK Ship No Tax】FOXWELL NT301 CAN OBDI2/EOBD Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool

【US/UK Ship No Tax】FOXWELL NT301 CAN OBDI2/EOBD Scanner Professional Mechanic OBDII Diagnostic Code Reader Tool

Latest price:US$64.99
US$54.9915% off
  • Item No. SC268
  • Free Shipping

The Foxwell NT301 obd2 code scanner can read and erase codes which can also retrieve a wealth of information from the Engine Control Unit (ECU).
This obd2 scanner resolve most reasons which caused engine light on, and tell you what's wrong with your car engine, and if it is necessary to be sent to workshop.  Foxwell NT301 car diagnostic scan tool would save you much time and money. 

Write a review

by Mr.Larry on Mar 24, 2020
Where do you ship this item from? China or US?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 24, 2020
We ship it from US warehouse, 3-5 delivery with tax free.
by Mr.Danilo on Feb 14, 2020
I got this scanner, after my check engine light on my Jetta came on and a parts house scanned it and was no help. It was easy to use and gave me an exact code description. I recommend it to anyone that likes fixing issues by themselves.
by Mr.Sharaz on Feb 13, 2020
What an elegant design to interface with your vehicle to find out what issues it is having. No phone or Bluetooth required, just plug in press and hold read code button and get not only the code but a description as well. Clearing the fault was simple enough with the one button as well. There is no reason to drive around with an unknown engine problem.
by Mr.William on Feb 13, 2020
The shipping was quick, the product powered up on USB. So good enough for me.
by Mr.Alexy on Feb 13, 2020
This unit was easy to use. Found a misfire on cylinder 3. We pulled the spark plug. Tightened and cleaned the aging gap (and ordered new plugs!). Cleared the code. Checked again. And she's good to go until we can replace those plugs this weekend
by Mr.Brian on Feb 12, 2020
us shipping for this item?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 12, 2020
Yes, US shipping with fast delivery, 2-3 days arrive
by Mr.Robert on Feb 11, 2020
I recently bought the foxwell nt301 and I really like it
by Mr.Tyler Roberts on Jan 4, 2020
it’s a easy and straight forward machine to use and very highly recommended I have used mine heaps since
by Mr.William Ridley on Dec 19, 2019
Will this work for EU Ford Fiesta 1.4 tdci mk7 2010 reg?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 19, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Diana Camacho on Dec 17, 2019
This Equipment foxwell NT-301 can usend with Asia car? Toyota Honda Nissan isuzu?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 17, 2019
Yes, it covers almost all car makes worldwide.
by Mr.Luis Colindres on Nov 27, 2019
Well, nice and cheap
by Mr.Spencer Jones on Nov 27, 2019
Works with the focus Ford 2005 to check and erase codes. Simple enough to use. I like it, thank you.
by Mr.Phuc Dinh on Nov 27, 2019
The scaner is very versatile, it has served my accent prime by connecting and identifying faults and codes, and ultimately, deletion of codes. It is recommended before buying whether your vehicle is compatible with obd2. Recommended!
by Mr.Gregory Abbott on Nov 27, 2019
Extremely fast and reliable delivery, excellent seller! The seller tells me that the goods support Peugeot after 2006 so I order it, it now diagnoses my car Peugeot 2007 quickly and gives a reading of the problem.
by Mr.Ivan Garcia on Oct 29, 2019
Buenos dias mi nt 301 da la señal del o2 B1S1 en mA y debe ser mV o V como el o2 B1S2 rectificamen si estoy equivocado gracias
by Mr.Klaasjaap on May 20, 2019
Does it read and clear codes for Kia Sportage 2.0 ?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Günter Rochelmeyer on Oct 7, 2018
Gibt es ein Deutsches Manuel?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 7, 2018
sorry, only Enligsh Manual
by Mr.jose alfredo hernandez on Mar 25, 2018
need some dirctions of how to do udates on my foxwell nt301 with windows 8.1
by Mr.Grzegorz Obrycki on Jan 27, 2018
Hi.I bought this device, but unfortunately I can not find it on the Polish language menu. Please help. Thank you.
by Mr.ROSSINI MACHADO on Dec 13, 2017
Does this equipment work on cars made in Brazil?
Total 39 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.