Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT624 OBDII All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Scanner Covers 61 Vehicle Makes

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT624 OBDII All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Scanner Covers 61 Vehicle Makes

Latest price:US$229.00
US$209.009% off
  • Item No. SC252
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT624 All-Makes All-Systems Scan Tool
1. Cover 61 vehicle makes.
2. Provide more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.
3. Supports latest vehicles till 2015

Write a review

by Mr.Cecil on Jan 11, 2019
It worked fine, to diagnose and erase light ABS. It also gave me other codes, which I did not know. I haven't used it for anything else, but I have Silverado 2016 Years, on which I will soon will test it. Great support from the seller. Thank You Very Much!
by Mr.Benson on Jan 11, 2019
Check the Nissan Almera classic 2007 years all reads. Burned check abs, now know what, 2 error. Generally excellent scanner.
by Mr.Fabien on Jan 11, 2019
Works great with my BMW F30. it helps me a lot in diagnosis and erase error.
by Mr.Roland on Jan 11, 2019
tried on its VW PASSAT B 5,5 great reads
by Mr.paul on Jan 11, 2019
Very fast delivery, item received in good package, customer service help all the questions
by Mr.Stephan on Jan 11, 2019
A great machine! Seller answer quickly on all my questions. Thank you!!!! All delivered to the apartment.
by Mr.Allan on Jan 4, 2019
I am interest to buy Foxwell NT624. Will it support 2017 VW Jetta and a 2017 Ford F350 truck, gas 6.2 liter?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support year 2017 cars
by Mr.Paul on Jan 2, 2019
I need to do ATF Temperature (automatic transmission temperature) reading for my car 2016 suzuki jimny 1.3 petrol . Will this tool support it?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Daniel on Jan 2, 2019
Can foxwell NT624 support this car? 2016 jeep patriot
Replied by Alisa on Jan 2, 2019
Sorry, no foxwell tool can support this car.
by Mr.Josh on Dec 24, 2018
Will this work for a 2016 jeep patriot
Replied by Alisa on Dec 24, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.scott on Nov 6, 2018
can it do mercedes sl r230 2007的bleeding of oil brakes?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.kim on Nov 6, 2018
Will this diagnose the abs system on a 2005 buick terraza?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Barbara on Nov 6, 2018
is this ok for a 2007 VW Jetta 2.5 Wolfburg
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes, it can support your car
by Mr.Chris on Nov 6, 2018
Can nt624 work on toyotal alphard 2002-2008 nissan xtrail 2004, jaguar 2006? and is it jobd2 compatible?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
The FOXWELL NT624 will work on a nissan xtrail 2004 and jaguar 2006, but it can not work on a toyotal alphard. Besides, it can be compatible with jobd2 cars. 
by Mr.Yeshai on Nov 6, 2018
upgrade is only done via SD card??
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes

by Mr.shawn on Nov 6, 2018
will this work for 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
The scanner can not work on a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan 
by Mr.Frank on Nov 6, 2018
Nice tool.
by Mr.Leonard on Nov 6, 2018
Will it read the Transmission level on a 2010 Dodge Charger?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
The NT624 diagnostic tool will work on Transmission system and read Transmission level on a 2010 Dodge Charger. 
by Mr.Edward on Nov 6, 2018
Will this work on a 2000 Toyota Camry?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
This tool supposed to work on 1996 and later vehicles 
This is supposed to work on 1996 and later vehicles 
by Mr.Dave on Nov 6, 2018
Hi, does it wprk with hybrid car like toyota prius 2012?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
The NT624 scan tool will work with hybrid car like toyota prius 2012. You just need to make sure that there is an OBDII interface in your car. 
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.