Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Foxwell NT624 OBDII All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Scanner Covers 61 Vehicle Makes

Foxwell NT624 OBDII All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Scanner Covers 61 Vehicle Makes

Latest price:US$199.00
US$209.00
  • Item No. SC252
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT624 All-Makes All-Systems Scan Tool
Cover 61 vehicle makes.
Provide more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick on Apr 8, 2019
Hi, will NT624 support VW mulitvan 2016 and Nissan Xtrail 2010?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 8, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ivan on Mar 25, 2019
I bought this to diagnose a light on my dash. It worked perfectly to diagnose and erase an ABS light. It also gave me other codes I was not aware of. I haven't used it on anything else, but I have a 2016 Silverado. I will be testing it on soon. Great support from the seller as well. Thanks!
by Mr.Willie on Mar 25, 2019
I bought this tool as I needed one that would work with a 2003 Porsche 911/996 that had a few issues. The main issue was getting the Airbag system reset. I work on various model of cars but didn't have a reader to reset any Porsche model. This unit worked great with no issues. I was also able to diagnose other areas of the car that my previous readers couldn't access.
by Mr.Antonio on Mar 25, 2019
Will this scanner clear a front park sensor code on a 2015 silverdo 2500 hd duramax?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 25, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Bill on Mar 25, 2019
Will this clear a SRS code/error on a 2011 Mercedes ML350?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 25, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ross on Mar 5, 2019
This is an awesome machine it helps me being extremely independent of auto shops savings a whole lot of money from diagnosis and stuff I love it and its worth every single dollars I spent to get it
by Bobby on Feb 21, 2019
can you do odometer correction? NT624
Replied by Alisa on Feb 21, 2019
Sorry, it can do odomenter adjustment. Could you please tell me your detailed car make, type and year, i will recommend other tools for you
by Mr.Cecil on Jan 11, 2019
It worked fine, to diagnose and erase light ABS. It also gave me other codes, which I did not know. I haven't used it for anything else, but I have Silverado 2016 Years, on which I will soon will test it. Great support from the seller. Thank You Very Much!
by Mr.Benson on Jan 11, 2019
Check the Nissan Almera classic 2007 years all reads. Burned check abs, now know what, 2 error. Generally excellent scanner.
by Mr.Fabien on Jan 11, 2019
Works great with my BMW F30. it helps me a lot in diagnosis and erase error.
by Mr.Roland on Jan 11, 2019
tried on its VW PASSAT B 5,5 great reads
by Mr.paul on Jan 11, 2019
Very fast delivery, item received in good package, customer service help all the questions
by Mr.Stephan on Jan 11, 2019
A great machine! Seller answer quickly on all my questions. Thank you!!!! All delivered to the apartment.
by Mr.Allan on Jan 4, 2019
I am interest to buy Foxwell NT624. Will it support 2017 VW Jetta and a 2017 Ford F350 truck, gas 6.2 liter?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support year 2017 cars
by Mr.Paul on Jan 2, 2019
I need to do ATF Temperature (automatic transmission temperature) reading for my car 2016 suzuki jimny 1.3 petrol . Will this tool support it?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Daniel on Jan 2, 2019
Can foxwell NT624 support this car? 2016 jeep patriot
Replied by Alisa on Jan 2, 2019
Sorry, no foxwell tool can support this car.
by Mr.Josh on Dec 24, 2018
Will this work for a 2016 jeep patriot
Replied by Alisa on Dec 24, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.scott on Nov 6, 2018
can it do mercedes sl r230 2007çš„bleeding of oil brakes?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.kim on Nov 6, 2018
Will this diagnose the abs system on a 2005 buick terraza?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Barbara on Nov 6, 2018
is this ok for a 2007 VW Jetta 2.5 Wolfburg
Replied by Alisa on Nov 6, 2018
Yes, it can support your car
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.