Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BIG SALE
Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Diagnostic Scanner Free Shipping by DHL

Foxwell NT630 Elite ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Diagnostic Scanner Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$179.00
US$149.0017% off
  • Item No. SC253
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT630 elite ABS/Airbag/ SAS diagnostic scan tool is built to help you determine why the Check Engine Light, ABS, or SRS warning lights are on for over 52 different vehicle manufacturers. It’s a very powerful tool for car owners and specialty shops that need quick testing for SRS and ABS.

Write a review

by Mr.John on Mar 22, 2019
Will NT630 support TPMS of Lotus Elise 2010? My friend has one.
Replied by Alisa on Mar 22, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support this car make right now
by Mr.Naranjo on Feb 2, 2019
Can this reset the steering angle sensor on a 2016 pathfinder
by Mr.Enrique on Nov 4, 2018
Will NT630 Elite support 2011 Dodge Nitro and 2014 Fiat 500L for SRS airbag function?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 4, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Sandor on Oct 17, 2018
I need a tool to reset the airbag on my car 93 Porsche 964 Carrera 2. Is this tool works?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 17, 2018
Yes, this tool can support.
by Mr.phil on Sep 17, 2018
Foxwell NT630 Elite NT630 AutoMaster Pro
Will this work on my 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and my 1999 Wrangler sport ???
Replied by Alisa on Sep 28, 2018
Hi Dear,

Confimed with the factory, this tool can support your car.
by Mr.Francisco on Dec 6, 2017
Can this scanner reset / trouble shoot TPMS sensors ? Can it test all modules present on the CPU ?
by Mr.Oleg on Sep 13, 2017
Hello!!!
this device fixes errors KIA CARNIVAL 2.9 TDI (2004 y.) ???
Best regards
Oleg
by Mr.Consiglio on May 1, 2017
Hi, I would like to know if this scanner is compatible with a 1998 Range Rover 4.6 HAS, and if it will help with all readings. Thank you.
by Mr.Emmanuel Kuffour on Apr 16, 2017
I just bought the tool, I have a 2015 pathfinder, can the tool reset the airbag
by Mr.Paul Romero on Mar 3, 2017
Hello, could this produce clear airbag code on 2015 Chevy Equinox?
by Mr.Aaron Wood on Mar 3, 2017
Will this reset the srs code for a dodge avenger 1999?
by Mr.Lars Engen on Mar 3, 2017
Is this scanner supports can (controller area network) protocols and all other obd ii protocols
by Mr.sergio flores on Mar 3, 2017
Will this unit read abs codes on a 2008 gmc serria 2500 hd?
by Mr.stephen on Dec 26, 2016
NT630 can do Jeep Grand Cherokee ZJ diesel 2.5 1997--- test ok
by Mr.peter on Dec 5, 2016
hi, foxwell nt630 can do this car 2012 Toyota Sequoia? thanks
Replied by Angela on Dec 5, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, it can do.

Best regards

Angela
by Ms.Jamie on Dec 2, 2016
Will this work for my husbands truck 2015 dodge diesel? 2012 Toyota Sequoia? Thx
Replied by Angela on Dec 2, 2016
Hi dear friend

NT630 can not do Truck, but can support 2012 Toyota Sequoia.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.milos on Nov 17, 2016
hi,i want to know if foxwell nt630 be able to run all tests on my abs to bleed brakes on my 2005 Hummer H2?
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, Foxwell NT630 can support this.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.robert on Nov 17, 2016
hi, NT630 will perform the "gear tension sequence" required to separate the master cylinder from the modulator?my car is 1997 Pontiac Grand Am
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, NT630 can support it.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Don on Oct 14, 2016
can the NT630 bleed Abs on 1999 Ford Explorer?
Replied by Angela on Oct 16, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, foxwell nt630 can do this function for your car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.jorden on Sep 19, 2016
hi, i want to do know if nt630 can do air bag dtc on 2014 2016 us cars and trucks?
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.