Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT644 Automaster for All Brands All System Scanner+ EPB+ Oil Service Function

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT644 Automaster for All Brands All System Scanner+ EPB+ Oil Service Function

Latest price:US$419.00
US$379.0010% off
  • Item No. SC258
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT644 is a professional level diagnostic handheld tool, offering comprehensive system coverage for a vast array of car manufacturers.This unit has been specifically designed for the European market, and includes many high-end features such as Electronic Park Brake wind-back functions and Service Light reset functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Cliff on Nov 13, 2018
Fast shipping and exact product as described.
Replied by Alisa on Nov 13, 2018
Thanks for your feedback
by Mr.BRIAN ROONEY on Dec 7, 2017
WILL THE NT644 RESET INSPECTION TIME AND DUE DATE LIGHTS ON VOLKSWAGENS.
by Mr.Krzysztof on Aug 3, 2017
Hi, I'm getting a Polish version because I'm interested in buying one
Replied by Bella on Aug 16, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message
You can buy this NT644 but it does not have Polish language

You can use English language maybe
Any more questions please let us know

Thanks

Bella

by Mr.Stefan on Jul 31, 2017
Hi, can you tell me the shipping costs to switzerland? Thanks
Replied by Bella on Aug 16, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and it is free shipping by DHL
and no need to pay for extra shipping cost

You can place the order and we can ship it at once by dhl
once shipped out we will infom you the tracking number for check

if any more questions please feel free to let us know

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Stefan on Jul 31, 2017
Hi i'm interestet in this unit. But can it the EPB reset to default, to change the brake pads? Is a hyundai i40. Thanks for the answer. Best regards from switzerland
by Mr.haider elhan on Jan 11, 2017
Hi I have Chinese car cherry qq6 model 2008 is this scanner is suitable to my car and thanks.
by Mr.jefferey on Dec 26, 2016
Can the nt644 control some of the actuators? Like activate the fuel pump in a bmw
Replied by Angela on Dec 26, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, NT644 can not do this function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.apandar on Dec 26, 2016
NT644 can reset the oil change reminder on 2015 Porsche Macan-- test ok
by Mr.samual on Dec 5, 2016
hi, i want to reset the oil change reminder on 2015 Porsche Macan, which tool can be best for me?thanks
Replied by Angela on Dec 5, 2016
Hi dear friend

Foxwell NT644, Foxwell NT414, Foxwell NT4021 and Foxwell GT80 all can do it for you, you can choose any one of them.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.peter on Nov 17, 2016
EPB on 2017 Porsche Macan S340 hp
NT414... OK
NT644... OK
by Mr.peter on Nov 17, 2016
EPB on 2017 Porsche Macan S340 hp
NT414... OK
NT644... OK
by Mr.scott on Sep 20, 2016
hi, What products can I use to erase chassis codes on a Ford Focus that are set after a ECU reflash.
Replied by Angela on Sep 27, 2016
Hi dear friend

Foxwell NT644 can do this function for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Jose on Sep 20, 2016
hi, i want to reset ABS,SRS for Hyundai Sonata, which foxwell scanner can do it for me?
by Mr.makr on Sep 5, 2016
which tool can support to Reset trouble codes for a 1996 W210 (E200) Mercedes Benz? Especially Transmission codes?
Replied by Angela on Sep 5, 2016
NT644 can do this for your car after 1997, for 96 year car at present we do not have foxwell scanner to do.

by Mr.seven on Sep 5, 2016
Which Foxwell scanner and resetter I can use for MG Zt cars?I got air bag issues.
by Mr.adward on Sep 5, 2016
NT644 can not support the function for recording injectors
by simon on Jul 22, 2016
Hi sir, Foxwell NT644 pro is able to do DPF Generation for my 2008 mitsubishi pajero 7 with diesel engine?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, Foxwell Automaster NT644 can do this function for your car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.marko on Jul 22, 2016
hi, nt644 is able to do Diesel Isuzu 2014 made in Australia? waiting for your reply, thanks!
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, at present our foxwell NT644 can not support this car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.mat on Jul 22, 2016
hi, Foxwell AutoMaster NT644 is able to do epb, service reset,set the service interval for Volvo xc60 2.4D AWD R-Design from 2011?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Foxwell NT644 can do this fucntion for your car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Andrew on Jul 22, 2016
hi, foxwell nt644 can do AUTO TRANSMISSION?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, NT644 pro can do this function.

Best regards

Angela
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.