Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 7%
BIG SALE
Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool Universal TPMS Sensor Decoder & Activator Free Shipping by DHL

Foxwell NT1001 TPMS Trigger Tool Universal TPMS Sensor Decoder & Activator Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$159.00
US$139.0013% off
  • Item No. SC238
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT1001 is an affordable universal TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring System) sensor decoder or activator. It accurately activates and decodes TPMS sensors and displays the data or any faults.NT100 uses a simple menu-driven interface, and so is easy to use even for a novice.

Write a review

by Mr.Reg Tiegs on Jan 9, 2018
Worst unit I have ever bought.
No support - unit does not work
by Mr.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS on Mar 4, 2017
quiero saber si envian pedidos a mexico y hasta que modelo de año abarca la herramienta foxwell NT 1001-
by Mr.Cory on Feb 14, 2017
I've had issues with a tire store les schuab not being able to pick up my tire sensors nor able to tell me which ones aren't registering to know how to fix the light on problem. Please tell me this is absolutely compatible with the 2007 Nissan Titan
by Mr.Corey Peterson on Feb 13, 2017
Question; Can this tool be used to change or adjust the sensor to a different psi?
Replied by Bella on Feb 14, 2017
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message

NT1001 can only activate the sensor and it can do not do the function you asked

If you have any more questions please let us know

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.steven on Nov 17, 2016
Hi , i want to know NT1001 charging plug is North America version or Europe version?
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

You can tell us which one you need, we can send the one to you with the package.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.steve on Oct 22, 2016
thanks for your fast shipping
by Mr.Tomasz on Oct 22, 2016
how long for the delivery to Mexico?
by Mr.Joel on Oct 20, 2016
what is the voltage for this charger? 115V or 220V?
by Ms.betta on Sep 19, 2016
hi, i want to know if foxwell nt1001 can support Honda Civic 2016? regards
by Mr.Steven on Apr 12, 2016
hi, i have tested nt1001 one week ago, really good tool for my car Lexus gs 450h 2007, thanks for your service.
by Mr.laurie on Mar 20, 2016
hi im looking for a foxwell nt100 data logger
Replied by Angela on Mar 21, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, We have NT1001 TPMS, it is TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring System) Trigger Tool for American, European and Asian Makes. can you tell me what function you want to know for this tool?

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Sidney Haver on Mar 20, 2016
I’m interested in your TPMS tool.Do you also sell universal sensors?
Please send your full price list. Thank you.
by Mr.marvin on Mar 18, 2016
i bought one week ago, excellent tool with best service, i recommend.
by Mr.Kyle on Mar 18, 2016
Excellent tool got and price and fast delivery thank you.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.