Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Foxwell NT415 EPB Service Tool Multi-language Electronic Park Brake Service Tool

Original Foxwell NT415 EPB Service Tool Multi-language Electronic Park Brake Service Tool

Latest price:US$159.00
US$180.00
  • Item No. SC240
  • Out Of Stock

NT415 Electronic Park Brake Service Tool is specially designed to allow the service and maintenance of brake systems on multiple brands of vehicles where electronic brake systems are fitted. It is update-able to include other service functions such as service reset, batter configuration, steering angle reset and more.This powerful but affordable tool is invaluable for every workshop.

Write a review

by Mr.bretty on Dec 26, 2016
Hi, i want to do epb reset for 2016 Honda Civic, Which tool can do? thanks
Replied by Angela on Dec 26, 2016
Hi dear friend

NT415 can do, it is special EPB service tool, you can also choose NT414, NT644, NT510.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.moe on Dec 23, 2016
hi, foxwell nt415 can support 2016 year car?
Replied by Angela on Dec 23, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, NT415 can do most of 2016 year cars.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.peter on Sep 5, 2016
Foxwell NT415 can support Honda, Benz and Mazda? can i still update to the latest software? it is out of produce.
by Mr.Mark on May 5, 2016
hi, received nt415 3 days ago, good for my 2010 Audi A6, thanks so much.
by Christian Bargsted on Mar 20, 2016
I’m interested in buying the Foxwell nt415 EPB Diagnostic Tool.

I will appreciate your confirmation, that this tool will work on a Jaguar S-Type, 3-Liter V6 engine, year 2005.
If yes, please send me a Proforma-Invoice for the equipment, including courier shipment to Viña del Mar, in Chile. Payment by wire transfer or Credit Card.

My full address is below.

Sincerely

Christian Bargsted
Postal Code 252-0998
Viña del Mar - CHILE

by Mr.DESSIE MILLER on Mar 20, 2016
HI, will the EPB tool NT415 retract the rear brakes on an audi a4 2013 tdi model?
by mark on Mar 20, 2016
Hello,
Does the Foxwell NT415 EPB service tool work with a 2010 Volvo XC60 to retract and reset the electronic parking brake for rear brake pad replacement?
Thank you,
Mark
Replied by Angela on Mar 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

You can check the volvo function list . volvo xc60 is on the list.

Best regards

Angela
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.