Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
【Ship from UK/US No Tax】Foxwell BT705 Car Battery Load Tester & Charging System Analyzer 100-2000 CCA

【Ship from UK/US No Tax】Foxwell BT705 Car Battery Load Tester & Charging System Analyzer 100-2000 CCA

Latest price:US$135.00
US$115.0015% off
  • Item No. AD86
  • Free Shipping

BT-705 Battery Analyzer form Foxwell is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate,AGM spiral and gel batteries and 12V & 24V starting and charging system.It provides a quick,easy and affordable solution for technicians to check battery health and detect faults of starting and charging system.

Write a review

by Mr.Tim on Mar 30, 2019
This unit is great easy to use and very accurate. just make sure you get good connections. THE CASE SUCKS, WHY CAN'T YOU SPEND 50 MORE CENTS AND MAKE IT BIG ENOUGH FOR IT TO GO BACK INTO THE CASE WITH OUT FIGHTING IT!!!!!!!
by Mr.Hoend on Nov 29, 2018
I Have used battery analyzer, all works perfectly. I am satisfied.
by Mr.paul on Nov 29, 2018
Happy purchase. Thank You Very Much.
by Mr.Alen on Nov 29, 2018
Excellent product, arrived fast
by Mr.Tony on Nov 19, 2018
Received my package today,thank you
by Mr.Mike on Nov 19, 2018
Hi im wanted to buy a bt705 tester by foxwell, where is it shipped from?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 19, 2018
We ship this item from Shenzhen, China by DHL, normally 3-5 days to arrive.
by Mr.joseph on Nov 14, 2018
Product delivered and functional
by Mr.richard on Nov 14, 2018
I'm very satisfied
by Mr.Vladimer on Nov 14, 2018
fast all come good
by Mr.Andres on Sep 5, 2016
Quisiera saber si este equipo biene con la impresora para imprimir los resultados de la prueba de la bateria
Replied by Angela on Sep 5, 2016
Hola, querido amigo,Usted tiene que elegir éste: https://www.foxwellmall.com/wholesale/foxwell-bt705-battery-analyzer-with-bluetooth-printer.html, es con la impresora.Atentamente

Hi dear friend,You need to choose this one: https://www.foxwellmall.com/wholesale/foxwell-bt705-battery-analyzer-with-bluetooth-printer.html, it is with printer.Best regards

by Mr.Doc Stevens on Jul 9, 2016
Will this item test 6V and 12V battery? The manual downloaded from web site shows 12V and 24V. I need to test 6V. Will it really test 6V batteries? Thanks.
Replied by LiHaiHua on Jul 11, 2016
Dear Friend 

Good day

Thanks for your favor to FoxwellMall 
I am sorry this device is only for 12V and 24V. Can not support 6V. 

Stacy
by Mr.carlos on Mar 28, 2016
hi, can i printer the data on my laptop?
Replied by Angela on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, but you need to use our printer to printer it out.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.smith on Mar 21, 2016
hi, foxwell bt705 have printer function? can i use my printer?
Replied by Angela on Mar 21, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, you must use our printer, we will release it soon.

Best regards

Angela
by steven on Mar 20, 2016
Good morning,
Interested to buy the following product: Original V1.0 Foxwell BT-705 BT705 Battery Analyzer Support Multiple Battery Types
I would like to ask whether the product is genuine or clonus? and how much guarantee you will give to this product? also shipped with the carrying case or bag ?
Replied by Angela on Mar 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

It is original tool, we have 1 year warranty for our tool, it is carring case, you can check the pictures on our site.

Best regards

Angela
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.