Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 29%
BIG SALE
FOXWELL BT100 12V Car Battery Tester For Flooded AGM GEL Support Multi-Language

FOXWELL BT100 12V Car Battery Tester For Flooded AGM GEL Support Multi-Language

Latest price:US$37.99
US$39.99
  • Item No. AD93
  • Free Shipping

The latest BT100 12 Volt Battery Analyzer from Foxwell is dedicatedly developed to test 12V regular flooded, AGM flat plate, AGM spiral and gel batteries as a low cost solution. It provides a quick, easy and affordable solution for technicians to check battery health and faults.

Write a review

by Mr.MIKE PAVLOV on Jun 12, 2018
Horrible. worked for a bit then always showd replace battery on EVERY BATTERY tested. NOW always shows 10cca on every battery including 3 new ones that have been tested to over 800cca with other genuine load testers and starts vehicles with no problems. this tester has a very short lifespan.
Replied by Bella on Jul 8, 2018
Hi Mike

Good day and thanks for your message

can you send us the video or the error pictures

then i can ask the technician for help

thanks

Bella
by gerhard lindemann on Jan 26, 2018
ich glaube das gerät ist ganz gut
um richtig zu testen brauche ich eine anleitung
Gruß
Gerhard
by Mr.Jim Meehan on Apr 4, 2017
Bought the BT100 Pro and unit out of the package has always read voltage high by 0.26 volts as compared with readings from three other digital meters. Battery is then always reported as being 100% charged by the BT100 even at a voltage of 12.38v as measured by other meters. I would expect the high battery voltage reading probably effects the "good or replace" that appears after battery testing to see the CCA. I contacted the seller about a warranty replacement with this being a new faulty item and have had no resolution in three months. I may have got a bad unit that shipped but that can happen and that is when a warranty settles it to make things right. The seller has not done his part to correct my problem. I have no confidence to use the BT100 to test my battery.
by Mr.andrew on Oct 20, 2016
hi, i have a question, can it be used on a dual battery (diesel truck) system, without having to disconnect each battery or some other protocol?
by Mr.RICARDO on Oct 20, 2016
good, i test it can check the charging system
by Mr.steven on Jul 22, 2016
Hi, bt100 can test Lead gel battery? Calcium ion battery?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Foxwell BT100 just can test Lead-acid batteries.

Best regards

Angela

by Mr.mark on Apr 25, 2016
hi, i received tool less than a week, thanks for your good support!
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.