Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Clearance Sale】Foxwell GT80 Multi-language Comprehensive Diagnostic Platform Free Shipping by DHL

【Clearance Sale】Foxwell GT80 Multi-language Comprehensive Diagnostic Platform Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$599.00
US$399.0033% off
  • Item No. SP249-B
  • Out Of Stock

Top Reasons to get Foxwell GT80:
Universal Diagnostic Platform---Window 8 Touch Screen Tablet, Support Wifi connection;
Work on over 145 vehicle makes till the year 2017/2018;
Identifies Vehicle By VIN, easy to use;
Covers all Foxwell scanners Functions;
3 year free update online
Muliti-language : English Portuguese French Chinese Spanish Hungarian Germany Russian Korean Italian Dutch Thai;

Write a review

by Mr.Zoub on Apr 14, 2019
C'est quoi l'outil qui peut lire, effacer des codes erreurs du calculateur airbag d'une mercedes c220, w204, model 2007-2008 break(s204).
Et un outil qui peut coder le calculateur airbag.
Merci d'avance
by Mr.Nicodemo on Apr 13, 2019
Can I reprogram ecu’s with gt80 ?? What about Wirless oem Keys ??
If not, can I buy a second equipment to use with gt80 to do it? Or i just can’t
by Mr.Billy on Feb 25, 2019
Can I change tire size or differential gear ratio (changed 3.73 to 4.56) with this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 25, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Robin on Feb 24, 2019
Will GT80 do ABS bleed?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 24, 2019
Yes, it can support this function
by Mr.William on Feb 24, 2019
Works good for my cars, it can be a serious concurrent to Autel .
by Mr.Vincent on Feb 13, 2019
Wonderful, Top Service!
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
Thanks very much for your feedback.
by Mr.Thomas on Feb 13, 2019
This tool can change to French, like it very much
Replied by Alisa on Feb 13, 2019
Thanks very much for your feedback.
by Mr.seven on Nov 17, 2016
hi, i want to know this gt80 pad has bluetooth or not?
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, this GT80 do not have bluetooth, GT80 MINI have bluetooth.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.SEVER on Sep 20, 2016
I am a DIYer and just swapped the hybrid drive battery on my 2006 PRIUS:

Which of your scan tools will scan/diagnose:
-all 10 of the Prius computers,
-the battery and charging system,
-then reset the codes
by Mr.amber on Sep 19, 2016
hi, GT80 plus can be used to diagnostic the hybrid car?
by Mr.adward on Sep 19, 2016
hi, i want to know if gt80 can support Mercedes Benz W222?
Replied by Angela on Sep 21, 2016
Hi, dear friend, Foxwell GT80 can support this car.Best regards
by Mr.jorge on Jul 22, 2016
hi, Do these GT80 scanners use standard 15-pin male/female data cable or is it unique cable? I mean by standard cable is that the cable is same pin to pin connected between the male connector and female connector 1-1, 2-2, 3-3, etc...
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Our Foxwell GT80 all are standard 16PIN interface, no 15pin.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Hanrry on Jul 22, 2016
Hi, what is the difference between fxowell gt80 and GT80 PLUS?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

They are just different apperance, color, the function and package list are all the same.

Best regards

Angela
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.