Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 115 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ EPB/ TPMS/ DPF/ Oil Light Reset Tool

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ EPB/ TPMS/ DPF/ Oil Light Reset Tool

Latest price:US$155.00
US$159.95
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Out Of Stock

Foxwell NT520 Pro is a low-cost handheld scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis on all the electronic systems.
Except for basic diagnostic functions such as read & erase code, live date, it also has service features such as oil service light reset, EPB, SAS, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration, TPMS, register and replace Battery, Adjust injector, Adjust the idle speed, Bleeding and so on
Free Update for Lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.Alcides on Aug 2, 2019
How long it takes for u guys to deliver the product
Replied by Alisa on Aug 4, 2019
US/ UK Stock for this item, normally 2-5 days delivery time
by Mr.Matt Walls on Jul 26, 2019
Hi there, can it turn off oil service light Audi A3 1.4 TFSI 2013.
Can it also open and close calipers to change rear pads?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 26, 2019
Yes, it can support the function you need
by Mr.TRINA on Jul 24, 2019
Will Foxwell NT520 pro support my car 2005 Ford Fiesta ST150?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Esa on Jul 24, 2019
Will NT520 support Land Rover Evoque 2015?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 24, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.derek on Jul 20, 2019
Need to be able to reset air system monitor after changing air pump. No lights on dash but air system monitor is inclusive and needs to be put in test mode to clear. Will this nt520 can do that? 2003 passat 1.8 t ?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 20, 2019
Yes, NT520 pro can support the function you need
by Mr.Tim on Jul 15, 2019
I already have Land Rover and Mercedes software on the scanner, and both work fine. How can i order additional software for my scanner?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 15, 2019
by Mr.Keron on Jul 14, 2019
NT520 scan air suspension components beautifully
by Mr.Heather on Jul 9, 2019
Fast shipping, got the package in 3 days. Will try it on my car later
by Mr.Rafael on Jul 9, 2019
Hi, will NT520 Pro support read the codes (incl. Airbag!) for:Maserati Spyder (Typ M138), MY 2005 ?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 9, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Tom Mendelson on Jun 26, 2019
Hi, Question?
Will it support/check airbags on Kia Amanti 2006 3.5L American/Canadian Vehicles?
Thank you
Replied by Alisa on Jun 26, 2019
Yes,it can support
by Mr.Andrew on May 27, 2019
Does NT520 pro support 2009 e90 diesel and 2017 f21 petrol?
Replied by Alisa on May 27, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Aaron on May 22, 2019
Thanks for clearing up my mess. I look forward to using the scanner, it is going to save me a bucket load of time and money
by Mr.Stephen on May 20, 2019
Will it reset the service and oil light , on a 2018 Jaguar XJ ? Portfolio
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
sorry, it can not support year 2018 cars right now
by Mr.Ted on May 13, 2019
I am happy with the product and the price point.
by Mr.Marvin on May 13, 2019
NT520 PRO work with 1999 Porsche 986 Boxter?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Steve on May 13, 2019
Can NT520 do "oil reset" function for my 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Jaroslav on May 13, 2019
Can the FOXWELL NT520 PRO support Opel Meriva B (2016) with diesel engine 1.6 DTH (100 KW)?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Rodney on May 6, 2019
I have a 2013 VW Jetta TDI. can i use this scanner to run my fuel pump to prime my fuel system with it after a fuel filter change?
Replied by Alisa on May 6, 2019
Yes, it can support your car
by Mr.CHRIS on Apr 29, 2019
Hi, please confirm if NT520 pro read error codes and reset error codes for 2016 Aston Martin Rapide S. VIN SCFHMDBS5GGF 05356?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paulo on Apr 29, 2019
Will nt520 pro support benz w204 2007-2008 for Read and erase error code of airbag calculator?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 115 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.