Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 105 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ EPB/ TPMS/ DPF/ Oil Light Reset Tool

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ EPB/ TPMS/ DPF/ Oil Light Reset Tool

Latest price:US$159.00
US$159.95
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT520 Pro is a low-cost handheld scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis on all the electronic systems.
Except for basic diagnostic functions such as read & erase code, live date, it also has service features such as oil service light reset, EPB, SAS, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration, TPMS, register and replace Battery, Adjust injector, Adjust the idle speed, Bleeding and so on
Free Update for Lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.Andrew on May 27, 2019
Does NT520 pro support 2009 e90 diesel and 2017 f21 petrol?
Replied by Alisa on May 27, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Aaron on May 22, 2019
Thanks for clearing up my mess. I look forward to using the scanner, it is going to save me a bucket load of time and money
by Mr.Stephen on May 20, 2019
Will it reset the service and oil light , on a 2018 Jaguar XJ ? Portfolio
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
sorry, it can not support year 2018 cars right now
by Mr.Ted on May 13, 2019
I am happy with the product and the price point.
by Mr.Marvin on May 13, 2019
NT520 PRO work with 1999 Porsche 986 Boxter?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Steve on May 13, 2019
Can NT520 do "oil reset" function for my 2015 Maserati Ghibli S Q4?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Jaroslav on May 13, 2019
Can the FOXWELL NT520 PRO support Opel Meriva B (2016) with diesel engine 1.6 DTH (100 KW)?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Rodney on May 6, 2019
I have a 2013 VW Jetta TDI. can i use this scanner to run my fuel pump to prime my fuel system with it after a fuel filter change?
Replied by Alisa on May 6, 2019
Yes, it can support your car
by Mr.CHRIS on Apr 29, 2019
Hi, please confirm if NT520 pro read error codes and reset error codes for 2016 Aston Martin Rapide S. VIN SCFHMDBS5GGF 05356?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paulo on Apr 29, 2019
Will nt520 pro support benz w204 2007-2008 for Read and erase error code of airbag calculator?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.William on Apr 29, 2019
Can you tell me if the nt520 pro can be used to do Air Suspension Height Calibration on a 2004 Jaguar X350?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support this function
by Mr.kenneth on Apr 8, 2019
The scanner works on various mercedes units in particular took the s203 of 2001 c200t and w463 of 2000 g300td (with an adapter to 38pin). On gelendwagen scanned the engine (injection pump), automatic transmission, abs, air conditioning. For diagnosis mercedes recommend
by Mr.Hainsly on Apr 4, 2019
The scanner is fantastic, I am very satisfied with the purchase
by Mr.Stacy on Apr 3, 2019
Can i use NT520 to activate alarm buttons control for my Porsche 996 carrera 4, year 2000?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 3, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul Frederick Ricketts on Mar 24, 2019
Hello,
I am thinking of buying the NT520 for use on my Maserati 2012 4.7 Gran Turisimo. Will the NT 520 support this car please?

Best wishes.
Replied by Alisa on Mar 25, 2019
Hi Paul,

Yes, NT520 can support your car Maserati 2012 4.7 Gran Turisimo
by Mr.George on Mar 23, 2019
Can NT520 reset oil change interval on 2018 Porsche Macan?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 23, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support year 2018
by Mr.Sam on Mar 22, 2019
Hi, is this tool works for SRS system for 94 Mercedes C180?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 22, 2019
Yes, it can support, but you need to buy an Benz 38 pin togther with can Support Cars before 2000 years. Here is the link:http://www.foxwellmall.com/producttags/http://www.foxwellmall.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt520-pro-with-one-free-software-for-benz-plus-benz-38-pin-and-extension-cable.html
by Mr.Sam on Mar 18, 2019
Will NT520 support read fault code from abs or read digitek from Maserati 3200gt?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 18, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Kris on Mar 12, 2019
Hi Alisa, I used the tool to reset the srs light on a 2002 Mini Cooper s and it worked fine thank you. I am gonna to buy Honda software for my wife's car.
by Mr.Evan on Mar 12, 2019
Does NT520 carry the EPB to enable the rear brake pads to be put on and off?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 12, 2019
Yes, it can support this function
Total 105 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.