Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 67 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ EPB/ TPMS/ DPF/ Oil Light Reset Tool

【Ship from US/UK No Tax】Foxwell NT520 Pro Multi-System Scanner ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ EPB/ TPMS/ DPF/ Oil Light Reset Tool

Latest price:US$199.00
US$179.0010% off
  • Item No. SC283-B
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT520 Pro is a low-cost handheld scan tool that delivers OE-level diagnosis on all the electronic systems.
Except for basic diagnostic functions such as read & erase code, live date, it also has service features such as oil service light reset, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration and so on.
Free Update for Lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.Benny on Feb 14, 2019
Hi, can i have a discount for NT520 pro?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2019
The lowest price is USD159 free shipping, you can pay it via this link: http://www.foxwellmall.com/wholesale/foxwell-nt510-multi-system-scanner-support-multi-languages.html
by Mr.Bruce on Feb 14, 2019
How can i download the software i ordered?
by Mr.Kevin on Feb 13, 2019
Product as described! Fast Shipping!
by Mr.Robert on Feb 4, 2019
Foxwell NT520 Scanner has done a great job so far on my 2007 BMW X3. Two thumbs up.
by Mr.Daniel on Jan 15, 2019
I needed this to "re-learn" the new throttle body that I put on my 2010 Silverado. It worked perfectly !
by Mr.Simon on Jan 10, 2019
will this read/clear ABS codes on a 2001 Ram 3500?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 10, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.john on Jan 5, 2019
Where do you ship the tool from? I am in France, do i need to pay tax?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 5, 2019
We have stock in our US and UK warehouse, if you are from France, we can ship it from our UK warehouse, you don't need to pay tax.
by Mr.James on Jan 5, 2019
I paid three orders for this item, but i didn't noticed. Then i received a call from foxwellmall who told me this and ask me to confirm. After confirmed i only need one, they refund me the other two orders. Thank very much. I really appreciate it.
Replied by Alisa on Jan 5, 2019
Thanks very much for your feedback.
We will keep going to provide best customer serivce to all our customers.
by Mr.Harry on Jan 5, 2019
Really shipped from US, very fast, i like it
by Mr.Robert on Jan 5, 2019
Good Product
by Mr.Khalid on Jan 4, 2019
Does this device allow electric pumps to be operated to bleed the fuel system on the 2011 Tiguan 110cv common rail diesel?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support this function
by Mr.Kim on Jan 4, 2019
Does the foxwell NT 520 pro show ecu requested values besides actual values when checking engine sensors , this would be for my mercedes vito w639 2006
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Enrique on Jan 2, 2019
My car is 1996 Dodge Stratus (2.4L). Will Foxwell NT520 do diagnose problems with my vehicle's transmission? And will it also scan and diagnose an Air Bag light?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 2, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Benny on Jan 2, 2019
Will NT520 PRO reset ABS light?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 2, 2019
Yes, it can supprot
by Mr.Cliff on Dec 10, 2018
Do you have a scanner that will read the abs codes on a 1997 dodge ram 1500 4x4?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 10, 2018
Both NT520, NT644 can support it 
by Mr.Frankie on Dec 10, 2018
I think I need a tool that can auto bleed the abs. (rear abs on my 2006's Dodge Ram 1500's 3.7 ST trim). Will NT520 do it?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 10, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.john on Dec 10, 2018
nissan murano 2016 tpms learn and relearn, and reset obd ll. Will NT520 can do it ?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 10, 2018
Sorry, No foxwell tool can support this car right now.
by Mr.Marco on Dec 10, 2018
Can NT520 support 2017 porsche macan s?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 10, 2018
Sorry, right now it cannot support 2017 porsche macan s
by Mr.timothy on Dec 10, 2018
Will NT520 support 2007 Range Rover vogue 3.6 TDV8 for raise and calibrate air suspension?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 10, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Allan on Nov 22, 2018
Will NT520 PRO support Sprinter 2004 313? And for other Mercedes as well
Replied by Alisa on Nov 22, 2018
Yes, it can support
Total 67 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.