Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell NT520 Pro BMW Full System Diagnostic Scan Tool with SRS, ABS, EPB, Oil Reset, DPF, SAS and Battery Registration

Foxwell NT520 Pro BMW Full System Diagnostic Scan Tool with SRS, ABS, EPB, Oil Reset, DPF, SAS and Battery Registration

Latest price:US$159.95
US$159.001% off
  • Item No. SC283-B1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT520 pro scanner with Pre-installed BMW software, no need to download software by yourself.
It is compatible with a wide range of BMW models, including Mini and Rolls Royce vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.James on Apr 29, 2019
Will all the functions of the foxwell nt 520 pro work on my 2003 Bmw X5 model E53?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 29, 2019
Yes, it is
by Mr.Robert on Mar 22, 2019
Hi, will NT520 support BMW F30?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 22, 2019
Sorry,As for the hardware limit of NT520 pro, it cannot work well with BMW F chassis. If your car is F Chassis, suggest you buy NT624NT644 and NT644 pro
by Mr.Daniel on Oct 28, 2018
Will this tool register fuel injectors for the BMW N55 engine?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 28, 2018
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Bruce on Oct 25, 2018
Can I program a BMW E70 2013 X5 to play DVD's while driving using this model?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 25, 2018
Sorry, it cannot support this function
by Mr.Thomas on Oct 11, 2018
This tool is great! There is no VIN lock so it can be used on as many vehicles as you want for the make you buy plus works as universal OBD for generic like check engine. I got the BMW program & was amazed at how much it does! And yes, it can register a new battery. The interface is very easy and straight forward. This is the best scan tool for BMW DIYers i have come across so i'm sure it's great for the other makes' programs too. Highly recommend!
by Mr.mathew on Oct 11, 2018
Nice tool.Used the tool to read/reset my MINI steering angle sensor position after I replaced my clutch and disconnected the steering linkage. The scanner allows you to read the steering angle in real time. Initial reading was -356. Since the steering angle sensor (in the car) and the steering rack didn't agree where zero degrees was, I was getting all kind of faults. With the steering wheel disconnected from the steering rack, I could watch the scanner while I turned the steering wheel unit I reached zero degrees (the front wheels have to be straight when you do this).
by Mr.Vladimer on Oct 11, 2018
Will this scanner be good for my 2008 528i bmw
Replied by Alisa on Oct 11, 2018
Yes, it works on 2008 528i bmw
by Mr.Jose on Oct 11, 2018
I have a E70 BMW X5. My electronic parking brake malfunctioned and Error showed on dash.I cleared the error codes and reset the parking brake and now my parking brake is working just fine and light cleared from my dash.
Replied by Alisa on Oct 11, 2018
Thanks very much for your feedback
by Mr.Daniel on Oct 11, 2018
Perfect for the e46. I was able to reset the ABS light that came on when I've disconnected the door airbag while putting in a new window regulator.
Replied by Alisa on Oct 11, 2018
Thanks for your feedback
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.