Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
【Ship from UK/US】FOXWELL NT650 Professional Serice Tool Ship you NT650 Elite Instead

【Ship from UK/US】FOXWELL NT650 Professional Serice Tool Ship you NT650 Elite Instead

Latest price:US$229.00
US$159.0031% off
  • Item No. SP336
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT650 AutoMaster is a new model which provide for workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional engine, airbag, ABS diagnostic solutions and more 13 System special reset functions, especially TPMS, EPB, Oil Service, ABS, Airbag, DPF, Throttle TBA/TPS, and battery configuration, it stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.

Write a review

by Mr.M.M on Nov 27, 2019
Hi,Can it reset SAS and corectin odometer correction on chevrolet cruze 2012
by Mr.Matej on Jul 17, 2019
I bought diagnostic tool Foxwell NT650, Serial number: N451 9041 45737. I want to use it in German language. Could you help me please?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 17, 2019
Added German language for you, please update your tool
by Mr.Ross on May 20, 2019
My SUV is Jeep Grant Cherokee 2015, diesel 3.0 , will this tool do DPF Regeneration for my car?
Replied by Alisa on May 20, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Kenneth on May 13, 2019
NT650 is compatible with Aus. Volvo v40 2014 model?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Yes, it is compatible 
by Mr.Mick on May 13, 2019
Will this tool NT650 do battery registration for 2007 BMW X3 E83?
Replied by Alisa on May 13, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Anthony West on Apr 16, 2019
I bought a NT 650 to do a TPS relearn on a 2014 Chevy Silverado. Is it not supported?
by Mr.Eric on Apr 8, 2019
Great quality and easy handling, recommend
by Mr.Larry on Apr 8, 2019
Great. I checked only for mitsubishi, all declared for this brand supports.
by Mr.Diego on Apr 8, 2019
Can i use NT650 to do IMMO reset ?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 8, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.Willard on Mar 25, 2019
If you need the extra functions, it might be worth it since dealers can charge a fairly high cost for simple things like replacing a TPMS sensor.
by Mr.douglas on Mar 25, 2019
Checked Air bag fault.
by Mr.Manuel on Mar 25, 2019
Good scanner for the money
by Mr.Dominic on Mar 25, 2019
Connect it to my vehicles and it works perfectly, in a 2005 renault megane 2 coupe cabrio and in a Nissan nv400 2016, it's super easy
by Mr.Antonio on Mar 25, 2019
Great product testing but still is exceeding my expectations, arrived well packaged
by Mr.Tom on Mar 25, 2019
Have the Device get and directly to a BMW and Audi tested. I am very surprised how quickly and easily the Device works
by Mr.James on Mar 22, 2019
Hi, is foxwell NT650 support these two functions? general fault scanning and do real time sensor scanning?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 22, 2019
Sorry, it cannot support. NT650 is OBD2 scanner plus all special functions. I suggest you buy NT624
by Mr.Darren on Mar 19, 2019
Will this unit run the abs cycle on land rover after brake repair?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 19, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.