Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Updated Version of NT520 Pro/NT510

【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Updated Version of NT520 Pro/NT510

Latest price:US$189.00
US$169.0011% off
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Updated Version of NT520 Pro
Supported 2018/2019 models    
Except for basic diagnostic functions such as read & erase code, live date, it also has service features such as oil service light reset, EPB, SAS, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration, TPMS, register and replace Battery, Adjust injector, Adjust the idle speed, Bleeding and so on

Write a review

by Mr.Michael on Jun 1, 2020
Will the nt530 be able to re-calibrate air suspension values after installing a new height sensor on a 06-09 range rover hse?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 1, 2020
NT530 can meet your needs, NT680Pro cannot.
by Mr.ROBERT on May 8, 2020
will nt530 diagnose my hvac system (air conditioning) and high pressure sensor on my 2013 Audi S5?
Replied by Alisa on May 8, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.neil on May 8, 2020
Fast delivery, thank you so much, i will test it later.
by Mr.Richard on May 8, 2020
I have a 2006 Mercedes CLS55. Will NT530 communicate the Mercedes computer commanding it's air suspension to inflate (raise the car) or deflate (lower the car)?
Replied by Alisa on May 8, 2020
Yes, nt530 can meet your needs.
by Mr.Mike on Apr 24, 2020
I have 2002 VW Jetta, will NT530 support these functions for my car? turn on and off Radiator fan, ABS, plus Auto brake bleed. Also Secondary air injector, lights, etc.
Replied by Alisa on Apr 24, 2020
Yes, it can suport
by Mr.PAUL on Apr 24, 2020
I have Maserati Quattroporte made 2007-12 (M139), will scanner can read out error codes from the SRS airbag system and erase?

Replied by Alisa on Apr 24, 2020
NT530, NT680 and NT680Pro can support it.
by Mr.Dean on Apr 24, 2020
reset parking sensor faults on a 2013 Citroen DS3, will NT530 works?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 24, 2020
Yes, NT530 can support
by Mr.edwin on Apr 20, 2020
Will this scanner do ABS diagnostics on a 1996 Buick Regal to tell me why the ABS light is on?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 20, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.John on Apr 19, 2020
Very fast delivery, thank you so much.
by Mr.Alexander on Apr 19, 2020
Used Nt530 to cycle abs for brake bleeding on 2003 toyoya solara camry mcv, it works good. thank you so much.
by Mr.Peter on Apr 1, 2020
Will this tool support bi-lateral test for toyota 4runner ?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 1, 2020
Yes, it can support.
by Mr.matthew on Mar 31, 2020
Is Foxwell nt530 capable of reseting adaptive shift or (taps) then enabling transmission fast learn for 2008 Chevrolet 2500hd 6.6l lmm duramax with Allison 1000 6 speed transmission? thanks
Replied by Alisa on Mar 31, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.michael on Mar 31, 2020
will nt530 perform an auto bleed on a 2002 GMC Sonoma SLS 4wd?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 31, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.John on Mar 24, 2020
I want to reprogram an original starter key on a jeep grand cherokee from 2003, is it possible with the NT530?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 24, 2020
Sorry, NT530 cannot meet your needs, it mainly focus on diagnostic.
by Mr.Andrei on Mar 19, 2020
I am interested in this scanner, will it read all the enhanced codes for 1992 Audi. 100 s?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 19, 2020
Sorry, nt530 cannot support 1992 Audi.
by Mr.James on Mar 19, 2020
Does NT530 read individual wheel speed sensors on a mercedes sprinter 2013 3500 diesel and will it reset the code?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 19, 2020
Yes, NT530 can support it
by Mr.Asta on Mar 19, 2020
Will brake rear electronic service function work on MASERATI cars?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 19, 2020
Sorry, this function cannot work on MASERATI car
by Mr.Mark on Mar 19, 2020
Hi, will nt530 support Reset the wrench and engine light for 2016 Renault Kadjar?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Radek on Mar 4, 2020
does NT530 support my 2002 ford f150?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 4, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Sorin on Mar 4, 2020
Will this scanner support GM Vortec for these functions?
Display Cam Retard
Perform cam/crank relearn
Display misfire count
Replied by Alisa on Mar 4, 2020
Yes, Foxwell NT530 can support it
Total 90 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.