Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 68 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Updated Version of NT520 Pro/NT510

【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner with 1 Free Car Make Updated Version of NT520 Pro/NT510

Latest price:US$189.00
US$189.00
  • Item No. SC283-C
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner Updated Version of NT520 Pro
Supported 2018/2019 models    
Except for basic diagnostic functions such as read & erase code, live date, it also has service features such as oil service light reset, EPB, SAS, throttle body adjustment, DPF regeneration, TPMS, register and replace Battery, Adjust injector, Adjust the idle speed, Bleeding and so on

Write a review

by Ms.A Mansir on Feb 21, 2020
Will the NT530 work with a 2005 Maserati Gransport .
Replied by Alisa on Feb 21, 2020
Yes,it can support
by Mr.Vincent on Feb 12, 2020
Can this scan the airbag system and clear the code?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 12, 2020
Yes,NT530 can support 
by Mr.Stephen on Feb 12, 2020
I’m very pleased with this scanner it’s the best investment as owner and DIY of my own cars and family.
by Mr.Simon on Feb 12, 2020
Get my Foxwell NT530 scanner fast and safe. Thank you.
by Mr.Jerome on Feb 12, 2020
Will nt530 works for 2009 Aston Martin DB9?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 12, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.pedro on Feb 9, 2020
I am looking for scan tool that will allow me to service the rear brakes which have electronically controlled calipers for 2015 Acura TLX
Replied by Alisa on Feb 9, 2020
NT530 can meet your needs
by Mr.Steve Hanson on Feb 8, 2020
I have a 2016 Ram 1500. Will this scanner work with it?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 8, 2020
Yes, it can support, please choose Chrysler software.
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 7, 2020
Hello, I am looking for a scanner capable of resetting the transmission shift relearn in a GM vehicle. What Foxwell scanner models offer that ability if any?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 7, 2020
Foxwell NT530 can meet your needs
by Mr.William on Feb 7, 2020
Well received with tax free, thank you
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 5, 2020
i am going to buy a foxwell nt530 for my mercedes sprinter diesel. will this scanner work for this?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 5, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Yaron Hefter on Jan 4, 2020
I have a 2008 Pontiac Solstice GXP and my EVAP says system not ready. Do you have a unit that will run a bilateral (GM) EVAP Service Bay Test?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2020
Yes, NT530 can meet  your needs
by Mr.Jack Piazza on Dec 19, 2019
Will this work for Toyota, Camry, 4 cyl , 2006? I need do air bleeding.
Replied by Alisa on Dec 19, 2019
Sorry, NT530 cannot support air bleeding on Toyota, Camry, 4 cyl , 2006.
by Mr.Alan GOODWIN on Dec 19, 2019
What scanner do you recommend to clear a SRS message on 2014 Mercedes E350?
Thank you
Replied by Alisa on Dec 19, 2019
Suggest you buy Foxwell NT530
by Mr.Juan Walker on Dec 19, 2019
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Hi I'd like to know if the Foxwell NT650 will recalibrate the transmission using the CVT feature?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 19, 2019
CVT function cannot work for  2013 Chevy Tahoe 
by Mr.Gary Finnegan on Dec 19, 2019
Hi, will this tool works for Alfa Romeo 156 1.8 Twin Spark, Year of Manufacture 2000?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 19, 2019
Yes, you can use Fiat car make
by Mr.BRIAN SUGGS on Dec 16, 2019
Need this for 2014 audi a7 . need the one that will do the most for the least amount of money. Is the NT 650 Elite better than the NT530?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 16, 2019
NT530 has more basic diagnostic function than NT650 Elite, but it comes only with 1 free car make, more car make need extra pay USD60 for each.
NT650elite covers all car makes, but it lacks some diagnostic function than NT530.
You can take a comparison list here:
http://www.foxwellmall.com/service/nt530-vs.-nt650elitevs.-nt630plus-vs.-nt680-litevs.nt680-vs.nt680-pro-57.html 
by Mr.Eric Porzelt on Dec 16, 2019
Can I do a crankshaft position relearn on a 2010 Chevrolet Suburban with NT530?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 16, 2019
Yes, NT530 can meet your needs.
by Mr.Rodrigo Perez on Dec 12, 2019
Is this updated one to support 2016 Ford F350 diesel?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 12, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.jonathan bastien on Dec 12, 2019
Will NT530 reset oil change?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 12, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Eric Porzelt on Dec 12, 2019
what can it do with tpms for Range Rover 2008. I read website but not very specific. Can it program and reset tpms?
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.