Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【US/UK Ship No Tax】NT650 Elite All Makes Service Tool with 16 Special Functions Updated Version of NT650

【US/UK Ship No Tax】NT650 Elite All Makes Service Tool with 16 Special Functions Updated Version of NT650

Latest price:US$229.00
US$199.0013% off
  • Item No. SP336-B
  • Free Shipping

NT650 Elite All Makes Service Tool with 15 Special Function Updated Version of NT650

Write a review

by Mr.NILESH on May 8, 2020
hi, does this tool work for Airbag reset for Aston Martin DB11 (2018)?
Replied by Alisa on May 8, 2020
Sorry, cannot support this car right now.
by Mr.Dean on May 8, 2020
Will this toool support 2016 Maserati Granturismo sport for service reset?
Replied by Alisa on May 8, 2020
Yes, it can support.
by Fredy L Mata on May 7, 2020
i like this scanner ,the only thing i bought it a few days ago i paid $200 and today i see that the price dropped , i hope i will work all the functions .
by Mr.Ken j on May 5, 2020
2013 Ford Taurus Will it check clear Air Bag light, came on when new battery installed
by Mr.Adam on Apr 24, 2020
Will NT650 Elite Check Engine ABS Brakes and my air bags? Nissan Murano 200
Replied by Alisa on Apr 24, 2020
For Check Engine, suggest you buy NT530, NT680 and NT680 pro.
by Mr.Osman on Apr 20, 2020
Very good tool, i use it to clear an airbag code light on a 2007 Volkswagen, works.
by Mr.Roberto on Apr 19, 2020
Will NT650 Elite reflash a Transmission Control Unit (TCU)?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 19, 2020
Sorry, no foxwell tool can support this function.
by Mr.Vladi on Mar 31, 2020
Will this tool work on 2016 Audi A6 3.0 l black edition for force regen on dpf?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 31, 2020
Sorry, cannot support DPF on VW Audi cars right now.
by Mr.Tony on Mar 31, 2020
It will bleed ABS Bosch 8.1 on 2007 Citroen C4?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 31, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.nicola on Mar 24, 2020
Will NT650 elite support clear airbag code on
2010 Nissan Rogue
2010 Nissan Murano
2015 Ford Fiesta
2002 BMW M3
Replied by Alisa on Mar 24, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Ben on Mar 24, 2020
Does NT650Elite support Bmw i3 rex 10.2014 for
Brake fluid?
Oil change?
Specification of the new service date?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 24, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Jaroslaw on Mar 4, 2020
Thanks very much for your help, i have registered my tool successfully.
by Mr.Jacob on Mar 3, 2020
What is the difference between the nt680 and 650elite?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 3, 2020
The foxwell nt80 is a full system diagnostic scanner, it can read and clear error codes for all diagnosable modules (engine, transmission, ABS, airbag, EPB, heating/air conditioning control, etc.) and show live sensor data of those modules, in addision, it provides EPB service and oil light reset.
The foxwell nt650 elite is a multi-application service tool, which provides autolock brake reset, airbag crash data reset, steering angle sensor calibration, electronic park brake reset, diesel particulate filter reset, Oil service light reset, tire pressure monitor system reset, throttle body alignment reset, battery mangement service, transmission function,ect. Besides, nt650elite can also work on all obd2 cars and it has full obd2 functions ( read and clear obd2 codes, i/m readiness, live freeze data, live O2 sensor data, ect).
by Mr.Lawrence on Mar 3, 2020
I have a 2014 Chevy Cruze Diesel 2.0L, and I was wondering if your guys NT650Elite will do a regen on it?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 3, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Clif on Feb 24, 2020
3 days arrive with tax free, thank you very much
by Mr.kevin on Feb 9, 2020
Will FOXWELL NT650Elite have the EPB function for a Maserati 139 2008 model?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 9, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Gerald Blakeney on Dec 23, 2019
NT650 ELITE ALLOW ME TO INSTALL AND REGISTER A NEW BATTERY IN MY 2011 BMW 328I ?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 23, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.seth henriquez on Dec 19, 2019
Does Cvt feature work for Nissan rogue 2012?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 19, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Luis Colindres on Dec 12, 2019
Hi there can you help me choose product? NT650 or NT650 Elite?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 12, 2019
The NT650 elite is the updated version which covers all functions of NT650 and will do newer vehicles, it can perform better than the NT650.
by Mr.Brad Gilmore on Dec 12, 2019
this is a really good scanner, as it will do many essential diagnosis....for the cost, i recommend it since the system update is free.
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.