Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration Updated Version of NT630 Elite

NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration Updated Version of NT630 Elite

Latest price:US$189.00
US$149.0021% off
  • Item No. SC253-C
  • Free Shipping

NT630 Plus ABS & Airbag Reset Tool with SAS Calibration NT630 Elite

Write a review

by Mr.Anthony on May 8, 2020
Hi, will this tool autobleed the ABS on the 2006 Toyota Sienna CW 6 cylinder?
Replied by Alisa on May 8, 2020
Yes, it can support.
by eduardo lopez on Apr 26, 2020
-Hello, do I need to know how long the tool to service the abs is activated? or if you have to pay to have it full in the scanner? NT630 Plus allows you to temporarily activate or control ABS / airbag system or component. Such as the check of electronic components such as switches, sensors, relays & actuators.
by Mr.John on Mar 10, 2020
Does this read the ABS defects for a 2004 Chrysler pt cruiser?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 10, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Paul on Mar 10, 2020
Hello this scanner is also for Mercedes Benz 180 CDI W176 2014 year?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 10, 2020
Yes, it can support your car
by Mr.jose on Mar 10, 2020
I have 1998 Jeep Cherokee XJ, specifically the ABS cycle function, will nt630 plus work?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 10, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Brian on Feb 18, 2020
Will this tool auto bleed the abs system on a 2000 Buick Lesabre custom?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 18, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.gary makin on Jan 6, 2020
Device is easy to use and covers many models of vehicles.
by Mr.Robert on Nov 14, 2019
Will this tool allow me to reset steering angle sensor to 0(zero)?
Will it allow me to reprogram my ABS module on 2000 BMW 323ci E46?
Replied by Alisa on Nov 14, 2019
Will this tool allow me to reset steering angle sensor to 0(zero)?
---Yes, NT630 Plus can support this function.
Will it allow me to reprogram my ABS module on 2000 BMW 323ci E46?
----No, NT630 Plus cannot reprogram my ABS module
by Mr.Sean on Sep 18, 2019
Used it to diagnose ABS fault in one vehicle and airbag faults in two.
Told me the first vehicle had a left front wheel speed sensor fault and a left front squib circuit fault in the SRS system. Replaced the speed sensor and using a schematic found online found the broken connector under the driver's seat.
The second vehicle had a general fault in the airbag system that required a hard reset to clear. I was able to perform the reset using the scanner.
If I never use it again I'm ahead over what a local mechanic would have charged me to diagnose both vehicles let alone what it would have cost pay for repairs I was able to do myself.
by Mr.BRADLEY on Sep 9, 2019
Will the foxwell nt630 plus autobleed (cycle) the 2-wheel abs system on a 2004 dodge dakota quad cab awd 4x4 4.7 engine ?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 9, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.DJAMEL on Sep 9, 2019
Will this device run auto bleed on 2008 ford fusion abs?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 9, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Heriberto on Sep 9, 2019
Will this tool work on a 2006 mini cooper abs wheel sensor codes?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 9, 2019
Yes, it can support
by Mr.FRANK on Sep 9, 2019
Does the nt630 plus work on 2004 chevrolet silverado z71 5.3 liter?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 9, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.