Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 BMW Full System Diagnostic Scan Tool with SRS, ABS, EPB, Oil Reset, DPF, SAS and Battery Registration

【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 BMW Full System Diagnostic Scan Tool with SRS, ABS, EPB, Oil Reset, DPF, SAS and Battery Registration

Latest price:US$189.00
US$169.0011% off
  • Item No. SC283-C1
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell NT530 scanner with Pre-installed BMW software, no need to download software by yourself.
It is compatible with all BMW models

Write a review

by Mr.daniel on May 8, 2020
2007 bmw Mini Cooper chassis R56
I need to reset the passenger occupancy sensor warning light as I have now replaced the sensor this error also disables the airbag so this also needs to be reset, which tool can support my car?
Replied by Alisa on May 8, 2020
Foxwell NT530 BMW scanner, NT630 Plus, NT680 Pro can support.
by Mr.Douglas on Mar 31, 2020
allow you to do the relearn option for a 2008 Mini Cooper R56?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 31, 2020
It has relearn function, could you please be more specific for the relearn function you need?
by Mr.Declan on Mar 9, 2020
Reset oil change?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 9, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Bora on Mar 9, 2020
Tool works great on my 2013 X1. Has an impressive fleet of functions for its price. Verified this scanner IS capable of 02 sensor adaptation reset, transmission adaptation reset and more. A must own tool for any DIY BMW mechanic.
by Mr.Mark on Mar 3, 2020
will nt530 support dpf on 2016 BMW F30 335d drive?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 3, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.kevin on Mar 1, 2020
Hi, currently we have this unit.
I have a 2013 BMW X6M (Detects VIN, works fine);
We have a 2015 BMW X3 28i (Does not detect VIN - works bypassing VIN as far as I can tell);
We have just purchased a 2019 BMW X3 M40i - Can I use this scanner with this vehicle?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 1, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Robert on Feb 24, 2020
BMW drivers need this ! So far the reader works ok
by Mr.Gary on Feb 24, 2020
I really like the Foxwell NT530! It work great on my 2010 BMW X5 to clear fault codes and diagnose an electrical issue I was having. Thanks!
by Mr.Eric on Feb 14, 2020
Great multi use scanner for my BMW Z4
by Mr.nicholas on Feb 14, 2020
Got this scanner to clear codes on R60 and it worked well. Interface is pretty easy to use and I also used it to read the transmission temp when changing the fluid and filter. Definitely a useful tool.
by Mr.Brian on Feb 12, 2020
Will NT530 bmw support BMW e36 m3 1997 and BMW e91 330i 2006?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 12, 2020
by Mr.Jeffrey on Feb 12, 2020
I like the ability to access the manufacturer codes with this tool, and it does read all the codes. I have found it quite useful. I would highly recommend it.
by Mr.Jonas on Feb 12, 2020
I have a E70 BMW X5. My electronic parking brake malfunctioned and Error showed on dash. This scanner cleared the error codes and reset the parking brake and now my parking brake is working just fine and light cleared from my dash.
One of the best purchases I ever made. It was easy to use and saved me a lot!
by Mr.William on Feb 12, 2020
Is this compatible with 2008 bmw 750li obd?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 12, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.CHRISTOPHER on Feb 9, 2020
Will NT530 bmw support E87 DPF regeneration?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 9, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.donald cannon on Jan 6, 2020
Perfect for my e46 325i
Worked as advertised... engine was idling rough on my 325i and the scanner pointed straight at a firing issue on cylinder #5. I changed the coil and now she runs as smooth as butter. Very easy to use, feels like a quality built product. Highly recommended!
by peder salamonsen on Jan 6, 2020
Best scanner ever! I got this for my 2013 128i cause I had a code come up for steering angle sensor plausibility? And hooked this thing up and found exactly what was wrong with it and recalibrated it. Took of my brake and traction control lights! Very happy with this purchase!!!
by Mr.Stuart Silberg on Jan 6, 2020
Im very happy to say this seller replaced my unit with a working unit.
by Mr.steve assin on Jan 4, 2020
Perfect. Easy to use
by Mr.Eric Terry on Jan 4, 2020
Does this come with the latest BMW software already installed?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 4, 2020
Normally yes, but as it keeps update, so you can update online by yourself, it is free update online lifetime.
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.