Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner With 2 Free Car Brand Software

【UK/US Ship No Tax】Foxwell NT530 Multi-System Scanner With 2 Free Car Brand Software

Latest price:US$229.00
US$209.009% off
  • Item No. SC283-C2
  • Free Shipping

You can get 2 car software for free, please select each under the option of "Language" and "Version"
NT530 is updated version of NT520 pro, which can support the 2018/2019 models

Write a review

by Mr.jim brayfield on Jan 6, 2020
I purchased your nt530, read codes on my 2011 chev camaro v6 and also on my x3 m40i, nice tool
by Mr.carlos barata on Dec 11, 2019
I need a scanner for:
1. 2017 Toyota Highlander transmission temperature reading
2. 2012 Honda Odyssey PCM reset and idle learn.
Which scanner that can do both of these things? Will the NT530 perform these functions?
Replied by Alisa on Dec 11, 2019
Yes, NT530 can meet your needs
by Mr.Joseph on Sep 16, 2019
I have problem with software download, but Foxwell engineer do remote control to help me download the two software successfully. Big Thank you to Alisa and Foxwell engineer. I will recommend more friends to buy from your website.
by Mr.PHANMAHA on Aug 27, 2019
Working fine on my cars
by Mr.Edward on Aug 27, 2019
Great communication and good customer service!
by Mr.Dirk on Aug 26, 2019
this nt530 works very well on my Ford Explorer 2018 and Honda Accord. Nice tool!
by Mr.Robert on Aug 26, 2019
Well recevied, thank you very much
by Alfred on Aug 26, 2019
I received the NT530 today and just installed the BMW software.You website says to pass you my unit’s serial number and the 2nd car software I need and you will authorize it. NT530 Serial Number – N0530f6000763. 2nd Software Needed – Honda/Acura.
Replied by Alisa on Aug 26, 2019
Yes, that is true. Will authorize you the second software today, you can download it tomorrow morning at your time
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.