Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Foxwell GT80 Plus Win10 Tablet Auto Diagnostic Platform Free Shipping by DHL

Foxwell GT80 Plus Win10 Tablet Auto Diagnostic Platform Free Shipping by DHL

Latest price:US$1,799.00
US$1,699.006% off
  • Item No. SP249
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell GT80 Plus provides professional diagnosis on over 145 vehicle makes, can work on the latest 2017/2018 models,access to a vast range of controllers (ABS, airbags, instrument cluster, etc.), live sensor data, and system/component-level bi-directional controls to get the job done faster and with a greater degree of accuracy.

Write a review

by Mr.greg on Oct 17, 2018
What is the operation system for this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 17, 2018
It is Win10 OS
by John on Oct 5, 2018
WHAT IS LATEST BEST FOXWELL AUTOMOTIVE SCANNER & TPMS SCANNER & FOR TRUCKS, PRICES & UPDATE PRICES,THANK YOU JOHN
Replied by Alisa on Oct 7, 2018
Hi John,

The latest best foxwell AUTOMOTIVE SCANNER & TPMS SCANNER is Foxwell GT80 Plus. USD1420 free shipping by DHL. 3 years free update. USD500/year after 3 years.


Best Regards,
Alisa
by Mr.apandar on Dec 26, 2016
GT80 PLUS can reset the oil change reminder on 2015 Porsche Macan-- test ok
by Mr.yaacov on Dec 5, 2016
hi, i want OBD2 scan & diagnosis tool engine check light, / resetting /SRS/ABS/DPF ,my car is 2014 Greatwall Steed 2Ltr.Diesel (EURO 4 ), which tool recommend to me? thanks
Replied by Angela on Dec 5, 2016
Hi dear friend

GT80 plus is best tool for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.hassan on Nov 17, 2016
hi, GT80 plus can support 2014 Ford Focus air bag reset? and Can it work as pass through device for module reprogramming for 2014 Mercedes Sprinter?
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

GT80 Plus can suppor to reset airbag for 2014 Ford Focus , but can not support to reprogram for 2014 Mercedes Sprinter, at present GT80 plus can not support online programming.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.duran on Nov 17, 2016
hi, i want to do ABS and TPS/TBA function for my latest Porsche. which tool is best for me?
Replied by Angela on Nov 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

GT80 Plus is best tool for your car with such function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Jimmy on Oct 20, 2016
how can i connect the scanner with wifi?
by Mr.Tomasz on Oct 20, 2016
does it can support Subaru Impreza 2002-2003 key program?
by Mr.Mike on Oct 20, 2016
MY GT80 cannot power on any more, please tell me
by Mr.Joao on Jul 22, 2016
hi, i need a battery register tool for 2007 audi q7 and a 2009 bmw 335i (America version), gt80 plus can o? do you have other cheaper tool which also can do this function for me?thanks
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, GT80 can do this functin for you, you can also choose NT510 or NT4021 on our site, they both can do this function for your car.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.prudent on Jul 22, 2016
hi, Specific question regarding the e46 M3's. Is the GT80 Plus capable of coding an SMG car to a manual?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, at present GT80 Plus can not do this functions.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.edward on Jul 22, 2016
hi, I would like to check with you that this GT80 Plus is able to do "service interval reset" for all brands of car as specified?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, it can support almost all cars for this function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.mark on Jul 22, 2016
hi, GT80 PLUS can support Ferrari?
Replied by Angela on Jul 22, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, it can support Ferrari now, the factory update it these days, please check the function car list.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.seven on Mar 17, 2016
hi, can i print the date i need by gt80 plus?
Replied by Angela on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, you can print the data you need by connecting the laptop with official orinter, GT80 plus is just like pad or laptop, very easy to operate it.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.david on Mar 17, 2016
hi, i just received today, can you tell me how can I check the serial number and password of GT80 ?
Replied by Angela on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Please check here to operate it: http://www.foxwellstore.com/info/why-cant-i-check-the-serial-number-and-password-of-gt80--41.html

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.adam on Mar 17, 2016
hi again, and also for best technical service and customer service, thank you again, i will recommend my friend to buy from you!!!
by Mr.adam on Mar 17, 2016
So amazing tool, operating so fast, and can find the function menu so easily, support  one-key update,especially for auto vin function. i really like it, recommend to everyone:-)
Replied by Angela on Mar 17, 2016
Many many thanks! we will do better!

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.steven on Mar 17, 2016
hi, there, Can i get some discounts on this device?
Replied by Angela on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, you can use foxwellstore to get 5% discount.After you become our VIP customer, will have more discount.

Best regards

Angela
by sam on Mar 17, 2016
Fast efficient service from this supplier. Good value too! Thanks!
Replied by Angela on Mar 17, 2016
Thanks, happy to hear this, we will do better!

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.peter on Mar 17, 2016
Why can't I find AU Ford, Holden or Brazilian GM from gt80 plus Scanners?
Replied by Angela on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend

AU Ford, Holden are included in Australian version for Australia Market only and Brazilian GM is included in Brazilian version for Brazilian market only. The other countries/areas will just have the generic version without these vehicles.

Best regards

Angela
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.