Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Promotion]Foxwell GT60 Plus Android Diagnostic Tool  with 19 Special Functions Support Active Test and Control Module Programming

[Promotion]Foxwell GT60 Plus Android Diagnostic Tool with 19 Special Functions Support Active Test and Control Module Programming

Latest price:US$1,099.00
US$729.0034% off
  • Item No. SP345
  • Free Shipping

Foxwell GT60 Plus Premier Android Automotive Diagnostic Platform
More stable than GT80 plus, same function as i70 Plus
Full System All makes Diagnostic
Full System Active Test
11 kinds special functions like EPB Service, Oil Light Reset,DPF Regeneration,TPS/TBA,SAS Calibration,ABS Bleeding

Write a review

by Mr.nathan on Aug 12, 2020
how about audis with the digital screen 2016 and up?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 12, 2020
Yes, it can support diagnostic on Audi for 2016 years up.
by Peter Cebulski on Jun 15, 2020
Hello
Will this unit gt60 pro work with Jeep
Cheers Peter
Replied by Alisa on Jun 15, 2020
Which function do you need? And may i know the year and model of your jeep?
by Mr.Michael on Mar 19, 2020
does the scanner Foxwell GT60 Plus display mode 6 data?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.jonathan on Mar 11, 2020
Does this relearn crankshaft sensors?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 11, 2020
Yes, gt60 plus can do this function
by Mr.Andre on Mar 10, 2020
Received the package today, could you please change the language to German?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 10, 2020
Yes, please pass me your SN of GT60 Plus
by Mr.Savas on Feb 14, 2020
Hi I'm from Australia. Will the GT60 support GMH (ecu&BCM) as well as FORD Australia (pcm&bem) and also link them together as well as key fob programming for both models
by Mr.Michael on Feb 12, 2020
Received the scanner very quickly and it works very well.
by Mr.Simon on Feb 12, 2020
Perfect! Thank you!
by Mr.Stephen on Feb 9, 2020
can GT60 Plus recalibrate steering angle sensors and can it erase crash data in the srs module?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 9, 2020
 GT60 Plus can recalibrate steering angle sensors, but cannot erase crash data.
by Mr.Jason Thornton on Dec 12, 2019
It is a powerful platform, could do a lot of reset functions. I am happy with it
by Mr.David Cooper on Oct 26, 2019
Great scanners, Only took 4 days to arrive 👍 thanks Foxwellmall.
by Mr.Gevorg Avetisyan on Oct 18, 2019
Hi, will Gt60plus bleed the abs pump on my 2015 Ford Focus diesel?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 18, 2019
Yes, GT60 plus can meet your needs.
by Mr.randy miller on Oct 14, 2019
I've used it on a few vehicles different makes and year so far has help me fix all issues which is what a tool is intended to do also seems very durable so as long as it stays working I think it a great value
by Mr.Steven on Oct 11, 2019
What is the update policy for GT60 Plus?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 11, 2019
It is free update online for 2 years.  After 2 years free update, three options to update. Option 1 : USD350 Subscription for 1 year  Option 2 :  USD450 Subscription for 2 years  Option 3: USD600 Subscription for 3 years.
by Mr.Wilbert on Oct 11, 2019
Is it in stock?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 11, 2019
Yes, stock sell
by Mr.Chris on Jul 20, 2019
Will this new Gt60 plus support 2005 cadillac srx v6 for ecu/ecm flash?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 20, 2019
Yes, it can support
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.